Re Inventing Baseball!

I have had a couple personal emails now, asking about the seminar put on by Paul Reddick.

I know I said I would write about it and I am. Its just a major topic and I have a lot to say! Just like Paul Reddick told me, its going to ruffle some feathers!

It will probably be long enough to be put into PDF form, like I did with the long toss post!

This will take me awhile to put together, so be patient! I’m hoping to have this done by next weekend!

This entry was posted in baseball, coaching, hitting, pitching, sports, teamwork and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

