Meet The Daubers

I have opened this website for bragging parents, players and coaches.

Well, a team from East Texas jumped at the chance.

This team has some VERY proud parents who flooded my face book page, so it feels like I know all the boys.

After seeing the “resume” these boys have created and reading through their website, I see they are a very well coached and fundamentally strong team.

I would love a chance to have any of these boys or coaches on my team or part of my staff!

Here is the website for East Texas Dirt Daubers

Good job Coach Best!

You have a great group of boys and parents.

This entry was posted in Bragging, coaching, hitting, pitching, sports, teamwork and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

