Am I in or Out?

I have been asked this question since late August. What am I going to do about this upcoming baseball season. Anyone who knows my beliefs, knows they aren’t what our leagues here believe.

We dont have the option to join any league or team. We are limited  by our school district. That means Bailey has two choices for baseball.

Community Ed (Strictly fun)  VS Competitive (Travel).

Well, for difference of opinions with the local leagues and endless conversations with coaches all over, I have a decided to make a short story long.

Heres my answer and what the future holds for baseball in this house

Am I in or Out

This entry was posted in baseball, health, hitting, Motivation, pitching, sports, teamwork and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

