Ancient Japanese secret!

I hope everyone woke up and drank water first thing this morning, 1.5 liters (5,6 glasses). That is before you brushed your teeth, washed your face etc…..

And then we all waited, 45 minutes before we ate ANYTHING!

No one did?

Yeah, me either ( I have Bailey to test things) HAHA. I filled up my thermos with Coffee!!

Did we all miss the bus on this Century old miracle!

I have read articles here and there about the benefit of water. Some I like, some I dont. so I came across a good one last night.

I spent 3 hours last night trying to find SCIENTIFIC proof of this.

AND I DIDNT FIND ANY…..NOT ONE…. (side note! if you find one, let me know. A REPUTABLE ONE)….

I will say though, I found more people standing behind it, then not.

My own two cents….. I cant argue the benefits of water. BUT, it is not a cure all.  Everybody is different. What may work for me, may not work for you.

First article    Second article

This entry was posted in health and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ancient Japanese secret!

  1. Anonymous says:

    go h2o

  2. I’ve been doing this routine for the past few weeks. It works. It may all be in my head, but I feel cleaner and brighter in the morning, plus I don’t need my coffee. I used to get indigestion mid-morning and always assumed it was just a sensitive stomach. That completely stopped when I started doing the water routine (even if I still had the coffee). I also tend to eat less when I stay hydrated throughout the day.

Leave a Reply

