Acidic food Chart

I was waiting for this topic to be brought up, and it was today.

Of course we were eating the biggest meal of the year!! The question was asked about what some acidic foods were. I was proud to say I had a chart of this exact topic, thanx to Brent, from Top Velocity.

Acidic Food Chart

This entry was posted in baseball, health, sports and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Acidic food Chart

  1. hi i came to youre website, and I have read some great articles on it. It’s all about the game gok-kasten let’s PLAY!!!

  2. Money says:

    Thank you! Keep coming, I will keep posting!!

  3. I really enjoy reading on this website , it holds wonderful posts .

  4. I’d been honored to obtain a call from my friend when he found out the important tips shared in your site. Going through your blog article is a real amazing experience. Thank you for thinking about readers like me, and I want for you the best of success as being a professional in this discipline.

  5. wut up do you have any other articles like this one? im doing a page for my school and I need a few links to insert on our campus website. Would it be ok if we point to this blog from the school blog for reference purposes?

Leave a Reply

