Coffee Drinkers…Perk up!!!

This is an awesome article for coffee drinkers. Anyone who knows me, knows I’m never far, from my mug of Joe! Now I can say, I drink it for my health!

Coffee is the second most popular drink in the world, trailing only water (and debatably, tea). As you all know, caffeine is a key component of coffee and is a compound of great debate.  It is the world’s most consumed psychoactive drug, with 90% of North American adults consuming caffeine daily. However, is this such a bad thing?

Many health advocates would try to convince you to give up coffee and possibly even caffeine altogether. However new research has certainly raised the question, should we actually give up our beloved Cup o’ Joe?

Here is the full Story (Part 1)

This entry was posted in baseball, health, sports and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coffee Drinkers…Perk up!!!

  1. Nikki says:

    As if you needed another excuse to drink more coffee! 😉

  2. Money says:

    I dont really drink that much… I drink slowly…

Leave a Reply

